Gallery Schedule

Admission to Campbell House Galleries is free and open to the public on weekdays (9 a.m to 5 p.m.), select Saturdays, and by appointment. Arts Council members save 10% on any art purchases at Campbell House Galleries. So, Join Now!

Current Exhibit:

November 1-December 21
NEW WORKS:  NEW DIRECTIONS

Featuring artwork by:
Laurie Deleot
of Southern Pines, NC
Wilder Rich of Aberdeen, NC
Marie Travisano of Southern Pines, NC
Marilyn Vendemia of Pinehurst, NC

Exhibit Dates:  November 1-December 21, 2019
Opening Reception:  Fri., November 1 (6 to 8p)
Gallery Hours:  Weekdays / 9a to 5p
Weekend Dates (Hours):  Sats., November 16 (2 to 4p) & December 21 (2-4p)

 

Upcoming Exhibits:

January 3-29, 2020
Small Treasures Juried Exhibit
CALLING ALL NORTH CAROLINA ARTISTS
CLICK HERE TO LEARN HOW TO ENTER

Exhibit Dates:  January 3-29, 2020
Opening Reception:  Fri., January 3 (6-8p)
Gallery Hours:  Weekdays / 9a to 5p
Weekend Dates (Hours):  Sat., January 18 (2-4p)

February 7-28, 2020
Karin Neuvirth of Durham, NC (paintings)
Doreen Jacob
of Durham, NC (ceramics)

Exhibit Dates:  January 7-28, 2020
Opening Reception:  Fri., February 7 (6-8p)
Gallery Hours:  Weekdays / 9a to 5p
Weekend Dates (Hours):  Sat., February 15 (2-4p)

March 6-25, 2020
Young People’s Fine Arts Festival
Showcasing artwork by Moore County students in grades K-12,
from all Moore County public, private, charter & home schools.

Exhibit Dates:  March 6-25, 2020
Opening Reception:  Fri., March 6 (6-8p)
Gallery Hours:  Weekdays / 9a to 5p
Weekend Dates (Hours):  Sat., March 21 (2-4p)

April 3-24, 2020
Guild of Natural Science Illustrators
Linda Dalton Pottery of West End, NC

Exhibit Dates:  April 3-24, 2020
Opening Reception:  Fri., April 3 (6-8p)
Gallery Hours:  Weekdays / 9a to 5p
Weekend Dates (Hours):  Sat., April 18 (10a-4p)

April 3-24, 2020
Pat Corbett of Ellicott City, MD
Patricia Cotterill of Asheville, NC

Exhibit Dates:  May 1-29, 2020
Opening Reception:  Fri., May 1 (6-8p)
Gallery Hours:  Weekdays / 9a to 5p
Weekend Dates (Hours):  Sat., May 1 (2-4p)

June 5-26, 2020
Triangle Visual Artists

Exhibit Dates:  June 5-26, 2020
Opening Reception:  Fri., June 5 (6-8p)
Gallery Hours:  Weekdays / 9a to 5p
Weekend Dates (Hours):  Sat., Jun 20 (2-4p)


Exhibit your Artwork

Learn more about how to Exhibit your Artwork at Campbell House.