Contact ACMC

Call us or
stop by for a visit!

PHONE: (910) 692-ARTS (2787)

HOURS
Weekdays, 10 am to 5 pm
Most 3rd Saturdays, 2 to 4 pm
And by appointment

PHYSICAL ADDRESS
Campbell House
482 East Connecticut Avenue
Southern Pines, NC 28387
MAP

MAILING ADDRESS
Arts Council of Moore County
P.O. Box 405
Southern Pines, NC 28388

Email us using the form below

STAFF DIRECTORY

Kate Curtin
Youth Program Director
Ext. 204 or kate@mooreart.org

Chris Dunn
Executive Director
Ext. 203 or chris@mooreart.org

Katherine MacRae
Assistant Director
Ext. 202 or katherine@mooreart.org

Ray Owen
Development Director
Ext. 205 or ray@mooreart.org

Suzanne Powell
Administrative Assistant (Fridays)
Ext. 201 or suzanne@mooreart.org

Mickey Walker
Administrative Assistant (Tue.-Thu.)
Ext. 201 or mickey@mooreart.org