Gallery Schedule

Our Current Exhibit:

MARCH 1-28
2019 Young People’s Fine Arts Festival

Featuring artwork by hundreds of Moore County students in grades K-12.

Exhibit Dates:  March 1-28, 2019
Opening Reception:  Fri., March 1 (5 to 7p)
Gallery Hours:  Weekdays / 9a to 5p
Weekend Dates & Hours:
Sat., March 16 (2 to 4p)

Upcoming Exhibits

APRIL 5-26
Sanford Brush & Palette Club

Featuring artwork by the members of the Sanford Brush & Palette Club.

Exhibit Dates:  April 5-26, 2019
Opening Reception:  Fri., April 5 (6 to 8p)
Gallery Hours:  Weekdays / 9a to 5p
Weekend Dates & Hours:
Sat., April 13 (10a to 4p)

MAY 3-31
Ben Owen Pottery & Jessie Mackay (paintings)

Exhibit Dates:  May 3-30, 2019
Opening Reception:  Fri., May 3 (6 to 8p)
Gallery Hours:  Weekdays / 9a to 5p
Weekend Dates & Hours:
Sat., May 18 (2 to 4p)

JUNE 7-28
Miriam Sagasti (paintings), Judith Ernst (pottery) & Delia Keefe (lithographic prints)

Exhibit Dates:  June 7-27, 2019
Opening Reception:  Fri., June 7 (6 to 8p)
Gallery Hours:  Weekdays / 9a to 5p
Weekend Dates & Hours:
Sat., June 15 (2 to 4p)

AUGUST 2-29
2019 Fine Arts Festival

Exhibit Dates:  August 2-29, 2019
Opening Reception:  Fri., August 2 (6 to 8p)
Gallery Hours:  Weekdays / 9a to 5p
Weekend Dates & Hours:
Sat., August 17 (2 to 4p)

“Light Within” by Christine Hager-Braun

September 6-26
“The Light Within”
Featuring fabric art by Christine Hager-Braun

Exhibit Dates:  September 6-26, 2019
Opening Reception:  Fri., September 6 (6 to 8p)
Gallery Hours:  Weekdays / 9a to 5p
Weekend Dates & Hours:
Sat., September 21 (2 to 4p)


Admission to our galleries is free and open to the public on weekdays (9 a.m. to 5 p.m.), select Saturdays (2 to 4 p.m.), and by appointment. Arts Council members save 10% on any art purchases at Campbell House Galleries. So, Join Now!

Exhibit your Artwork

Learn more about how to Exhibit your Artwork at Campbell House.